Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

National Council for Cooperative Training is the only cooperative training institute in the country with a strong institutional based structure. Training of the cooperative employees, both institutional and departmental, is being undertaken through National Council for Cooperative Training (N.C.C.T). The three tier training structure of the cooperative training comprises of Vaikunth Mehta National Institute of Cooperative Management (VAMNICOM) Pune, Regional Institutes of Cooperative Management (RICMs) (5), Institutes of Cooperative Management (ICMs) (14) located at State capitals and Junior Training Centres (JTCs) (107) located at far flung areas of the States meant for training of senior, middle and junior level officials respectively. As a step towards tapping the best talent in the cooperative sector, Post Graduate Diploma Programme in Business Management of two years duration is run at VAMNICOM Pune. VAMNICOM also runs Diploma in Cooperative Business Management for in-service personnels working in the cooperative organisations.
List of Members
MBA (Two Year)
MCA  (Three Year)
PGDBM    (Two Year)
PGDCA    (One Year)
HDCM (6 Months / 9 Months)
Sectoral Diplomas (Banking, LDB, Marketing, Consume, Industrial etc.) 
Management Development Programmes (3-5 days) 
Consultancy Reasearch